The Initiation Rites

Rite One: Healer’s Rite

Connects you to a lineage of luminous beings. They are the Earthkeepers of the past and they come to assist you in your personal transformation. There is tremendous spiritual assistance available and these luminous ones work with us in our sleep and meditation time to heal the wounds of our past and that of our ancestors. This rite also awakens the healing power in your hands so that everyone you touch is blessed.

Rite Two: Bands of Power

The second rite consists of five energetic bands representing earth, air, fire, water, and pure light. These bands are installed in your Luminous energy field, and act as filters, breaking down into one of the five elements any negative energy that come your way so that these energies can feed you instead of making you ill. The Bands of Power are always ‘on’, and negative energies bounce right off them. In a world filled with fear, the bands provide essential protection.

Rite Three: Harmony Rite

In which you receive seven archetypes into your chakras. These archetypes are transmitted into your chakras as seeds. These seeds germinate with fire, and you have to perform a number of fire meditations to awaken them and help them grow. Afterward, they help combust the psychic sludge that has built up in your chakras, so that your chakras can shine with their original light as you acquire a rainbow body. This rite helps you to shed your past the way the serpent sheds her skin.

Rite Four: Seer’s Rite

This rite installs pathways of light that connect the visual cortex with the third eye and heart chakra. This rite awakens the ‘inner seer’ and your ability to perceive the invisible world of energy and spirit.

Rite Five: Daykeeper’s Rite

This rite connects you to a lineage of master healers, Daykeepers from the past. They are able to call on the ancient altars (such as Machu Picchu and Stonehenge) to heal and bring balance to the earth. These Daykeepers call on the sun to rise each day, and set each evening. They can bring humans into harmony with Mother Earth. The Daykeepers were the midwives who attended births and deaths, as well as being the herbalists, or curanderas. They were generally women, and were knowledgeable about the ways of the feminine earth. With this rite you begin the process of healing your inner feminine. It helps you to step beyond fear, and practice peace.

Rite Six: Wisdomkeeper’s Rite

This rite connects you to a lineage of luminous beings from the past and from the future. The legends say that the ancient wisdom resides in the high mountains. This rite is associated with the snow-capped mountains, the sacred places of power, where one can meet the divine. This rite helps you begin to heal your inner masculine. It helps you to step outside of time and to taste infinity. The lineages of Wisdomkeepers are medicine men and women from the past who defeated death and stepped outside of time.  The job of the Wisdomkeeper is to protect the medicine teachings and to share them with others when appropriate.

Rite Seven: Earthkeeper’s Rite

This rite connects you to the archangels that are guardians of our galaxy. The Earthkeepers, who are stewards of all life on the Earth, come under the direct protection of these archangels and can summon their power when they need to in order to bring healing and balance to any situation. The rite of the Earthkeepers helps you learn the ways of the seer, and to dream the world into being. This rite connects you to the stars, and to the sun, our local star.

Rite Eight: Starkeeper’s Rite

This rite anchors you safely to the time after the great change that is said will occur on or around the year 2012. When you receive this rite, your physical body begins to evolve into that of Homo Luminous, the aging process is slowed down, your DNA is re-informed, and you become more resistant to disease.

Rite Nine: Creator Rite

When you receive this initiation, you awaken the Creator-light within you and acquire stewardship for all of creation, from the smallest grain of sand to the largest cluster of galaxies in the universe. This rite has never been available before on the planet. Although there were individuals who attained this level of initiation, and awakened their Christ or Buddha consciousness, it was never possible to transmit these from one person to another, until today. So while Spirit-to-human transmission happened on occasion, human-to-human transmission was impossible until now. The Creator rite was brought forth and gifted to us by Inka elders in the Andes during the summer of 2006.